The 2024 GRAMMY Nominations Are TODAY! Friday, Nov. 10, 2023

Channel Avatar
Comment
X
Share
The 2024 GRAMMY Nominations Are TODAY! Friday, Nov. 10, 2023
The 2024 GRAMMY Nominations Are TODAY! Friday, Nov. 10, 2023
Today the Recording Academy will announce the 2024 GRAMMY nominations in an one-of-a-kind livestream event. Starting at 7:45 a.m. PT / 10:45 a.m. ET, watch as all your favorite artists, including St. Vincent, Jeff Tweedy, Muni Long, Kim Petras, Jon Bon Jovi, and more, unveil all the nominees at the 2024 GRAMMYs.

Tune in at 7:45 a.m. PT / 10:45 a.m. ET to watch an exclusive GRAMMY Nominations Pre-Show, followed by the full GRAMMY nominations livestream event starting at 8 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. ET in which we’ll announce all of the 2024 GRAMMY nominees across 94 GRAMMY categories. Afterward, stay tuned for an exclusive GRAMMY Nominations Wrap-Up Show in which /”Entertainment Tonight/” correspondents Cassie DiLaura and Denny Directo will break down all the biggest stories and trends to come out of the 2024 GRAMMY nominations.

Get a full-access pass to the 2024 GRAMMY nominations at live.GRAMMY.com, a dynamic, expansive online destination offering a multi-screen livestream experience that users can control.

Head to live.GRAMMY.com now to experience the 2024 GRAMMY nominations in full:
https://live.grammy.com/

Who will be nominated at the 2024 GRAMMYs? Tune in on Friday, Nov. 10, to find out!

The 2024 GRAMMYs, officially known as the 66th GRAMMY Awards, will air live on Sunday, Feb. 4, 2024, at 8-11:30 p.m. ET/5-8:30 p.m. PT from Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles. Music’s Biggest Night will air live on the CBS Television Network and stream on Paramount.

City National Bank is the Official Bank of the GRAMMYs and proud sponsor of the 66th Annual GRAMMY Awards Nominations.

About the Recording Academy / GRAMMYs:
Recording Academy is the world’s leading society of musical professionals and is dedicated to celebrating, honoring, and sustaining music’s past, present and future.

Connect with the Recording Academy / GRAMMYs:
WEBSITE: https://www.grammy.com
FACEBOOK: https://grm.my/2gcTcMk
TWITTER: https://grm.my/2gDUHUD
INSTAGRAM: https://grm.my/2gZGIvJ

Subscribe NOW to the Recording Academy / GRAMMYs on YouTube: https://grm.my/1dTBF8H

Take the opportunity to connect and share this video with your friends and family if you find it useful.

Read Also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *